Right, so lately I’ve been hurt or injured in one way or another every day, whether from work or some other part of my life. While it’s been getting better, I haven’t been able to train as much as I should have during that time, and it’s showing. My stances are worse then usual, my forms are sloppy, and I tire much faster then I should. So, there’s only one way to fix that, I must train every day, without fail.

It doesn’t even have to be much, just going outside and running through everything once or twice, that at least will make sure I’m not losing ground, though I should always aim to do more.

I’ll of course have to be careful not to push myself to the point of injury again, but I know that unless you’re damaged to the point where you can’t even walk, there’s always at least something you should be able to work on.

So, with that in mind, I’ve got a couple of hours before class, so I’m gonna try to get a few reps in before hand.

